Directory

Faculty

Dr. Linquan Bai

Assistant Professor
Cameron 220
704-687-5918
linquanbai@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Badrul Chowdhury

Professor
EPIC 1162
704-687-1960
b.chowdhury@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Tao Hong

Duke Energy Distinguished Professor, NCEMC Faculty Fellow, Graduate and Research Director
Cameron 243
704-687-1957
tao.hong@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Simon M. Hsiang, P.E., CPE

Professor and Department Chair
Cameron 206
704-687-1958
shsiang1@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Churlzu Lim

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Undergraduate Director
Cameron 242
704-687-1954
clim2@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Ertunga C. Ozelkan

Professor, Associate Director of CLLES
Cameron 241
704-687-1952
ecozelka@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Yesim Sireli

Associate Professor
Cameron 214
704-687-1955
ysireli@uncc.edu


Read more

John F. Small

Lecturer
Cameron 245
jsmall16@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. S. Gary Teng, P.E.

Professor, Director of Center for Lean Logistics & Engineered Systems
Cameron 216
704-687-1956
sgteng@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Lei Zhu

Assistant Professor
Cameron 212
704-687-6054
lzhu14@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Richard Alaimo

Lecturer
Cameron 218
704-776-8227
ralaimo@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Vishnu Girishan Prabhu

Assistant Professor
Cameron 245
704-687-5535
vgirisha@uncc.edu


Read more

Staff

Dr. Agnes Galambosi Ozelkan

Academic Advisor / Lecturer
Cameron 248
704-687-6341
AGOzelkan@uncc.edu


Read more

Joan Lemcke

Business Services Coordinator
Cameron 204
704-687-1953
jlemcke@uncc.edu


Read more